Lefora Free Forum
login join
Loading
193 views

oddsmaker.com

Page 1
1–6
BTF SHARK - member
246 posts

Has anyone heard of this site? I got it in the snail mail of all places. They sent me a free 100 buck offer to join their poker site. I just type in the promo code given. I don't know where they got my personal info to send it to my home. Have you heard of oddsmaker.com?

BTF REGULAR - member
162 posts
Got mine in mail too-must be SC
BTF ADMINISTRATOR - admin
186 posts

The site is legit. I have played there..Not bad...Good luck

BTF SHARK - member
246 posts

Ok, I'll download it today and try it out! Ty

BTF SHARK - member
246 posts

I downloaded the oddsmaker poker client and the lobby is just like Carbon Poker, Walker Poker, and WassPoker and probably others. What differentiates oddsmaker from these sites?

Also, I'm JShowdown at oddsmaker because JoeShowdown
is my alias at Carbon. I used mrsallin as referral. I'm JoeShowdownDonk at Wasspoker.

BTF ADMINISTRATOR - moderator
445 posts

probeblly the promotions and bonuses and stuff like that there open alot new poker clients right now for that network.

__________________
IF U CAN*T BEAT ME THERE ALWAYS A RIVER CARD :)
Page 1
1–6

Locked Topic


You must be a member to post in this forum

Join Now!